About

Music is my life, I would be lost without it. Korn is my favorite band, I would consider me one of the most blessed korn fans in the world and I am so thankful. It's been a crazy journey with the band and i'm still here :) i'm not really into meeting new korn fans, so if u want to be friends make sure u are real, don't pretend to be something else cuz u can hide behind a computer.I am me, just a real chick that likes to laugh. I never change ;) i also play guitar and can play korn songs too..... WHAT

Recent Blogs

  1. sooooo i had my baby

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 12:11 PM 14 comments
  2. KoRny Day :)

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 2:01 PM 4 comments
  3. nooooo, super bummed...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 3:52 PM 2 comments
  4. too much excitement!!!!

    Sat, Aug 3, 2013 at 11:43 AM 4 comments
  5. oktober!!!

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 9:05 PM 6 comments
  6. happy birthday munk!!!

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:56 PM 5 comments
  7. preparing for the worst.

    Thu, May 23, 2013 at 5:57 PM 9 comments
  8. still in shock

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 8:45 AM 4 comments
  9. bakersfield experience

    Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments
  10. R.I.P. CHI CHENG :(

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 9:11 PM 5 comments
  1. JPrice191 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 11:12 AM, JPrice191 said:

    thanks for the blog comment.. and good luck with being Preggo, lol!!

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 3:55 PM, Figure09 said:

    thanx!

  3. ANG avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:20 PM, ANG said:

    love u ang, there's something about u that makes me love u, i think it's the love for korn? lolll jk. it's the fact i love u and it has nothing to do with korn. no but for real, ur my friend soulmate i life and i know u know that :) love u ang :). im drunk LOL

    Awwww My Shelly Bean! I fricken love you too!!! Even though your drunk commenting me... I know it still came from the heart. ;) I shall see you soon enough... March hurry up already!!! ;P

  4. ANG avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 12:48 PM, ANG said:

    MI AMOR!!! I

  5. gia avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 12:00 AM, gia said:

    BAT SOUND!!!

  6. erikakorngirl83 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 10:29 AM, erikakorngirl83 said:

    Well hello to you too chica bonita! :)

    Good to see you on here, hope all is well in your hood!

  7. Twist avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 9:03 PM, Twist said:

    Hey Shelly! How have you been doing? :-)

  8. ANG avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 PM, ANG said:

    Haaaay Boo! ;P

    Be love, I hope your well, I like your "About me" so true...thinking to jack it. lol JK. well's....that's it for now....

    ok, love you. byes.

  9. JoJ0 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 9:39 AM, JoJ0 said:

    I just LOVE this pic of you!!? So glad ur getting online a lil more now too! =]

  10. kram avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 8:57 PM, kram said:

    thanks for the add :)

Post a comment

sH3LLz

Last login: 9 days ago
sH3LLz avatar

sH3LLz is a female mexicant from aRiz0nA . She has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far sH3LLz has earned 1,808pts and has 32676 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
xpandora88x avatar
ImperviousRN1971 avatar
garbles avatar
Anomaly avatar
Tammie avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
Somebody Someone avatar
SeEd avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!