About

Music is my life, I would be lost without it. Korn is my favorite band, I would consider me one of the most blessed korn fans in the world and I am so thankful. It's been a crazy journey with the band and i'm still here :) i'm not really into meeting new korn fans, so if u want to be friends make sure u are real, don't pretend to be something else cuz u can hide behind a computer.I am me, just a real chick that likes to laugh. I never change ;) i also play guitar and can play korn songs too..... WHAT

Recent Blogs

  1. lower your...

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 7:48 PM 9 comments
  2. VEGAS WAS FANTASTIK!!!

    Sun, Mar 4, 2012 at 11:24 AM 7 comments
  3. 8 days til my korn

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 5:34 PM 3 comments
  4. watching the cbgb's...

    Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:18 AM 3 comments
  5. 2 DAYS!!!

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 2:24 PM 4 comments
  6. THANK GOD!!!

    Sat, Sep 17, 2011 at 9:41 AM 4 comments
  7. "COME TO KMART,...

    Sun, Sep 11, 2011 at 5:16 PM 13 comments
  8. should i post a blog...

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 11:08 AM 8 comments
  9. JONATHAN DAVIS' STREET

    Wed, Jul 27, 2011 at 5:21 PM 7 comments
  10. whatttup

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 8:27 PM 2 comments
  1. gia avatar

    On Mon, Aug 22, 2011 at 12:00 AM, gia said:

    BAT SOUND!!!

  2. erikakorngirl83 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 10:29 AM, erikakorngirl83 said:

    Well hello to you too chica bonita! :)

    Good to see you on here, hope all is well in your hood!

  3. Twist avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 9:03 PM, Twist said:

    Hey Shelly! How have you been doing? :-)

  4. ANG avatar

    On Sun, Jul 10, 2011 at 2:30 PM, ANG said:

    Haaaay Boo! ;P

    Be love, I hope your well, I like your "About me" so true...thinking to jack it. lol JK. well's....that's it for now....

    ok, love you. byes.

  5. JoJ0 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 9:39 AM, JoJ0 said:

    I just LOVE this pic of you!!? So glad ur getting online a lil more now too! =]

  6. kram avatar

    On Sat, Jul 2, 2011 at 8:57 PM, kram said:

    thanks for the add :)

  7. SinjinCam avatar

    On Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 10:53 AM, SinjinCam said:

    sH3lLz!

  8. sH3LLz avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 7:06 PM, sH3LLz said:

    hello hello. glad u guys are here :)

  9. gia avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 10:59 AM, gia said:

    hey my love!!!

  10. Chamber avatar

    On Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 8:39 AM, Chamber said:

    eehhhh eeehhhhh

Post a comment

sH3LLz

Last login: 7 days ago
sH3LLz avatar

sH3LLz is a female mexicant from aRiz0nA . She has been member of this site for 5 years.

So far sH3LLz has earned 1,808pts and has 32280 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
JD avatar
wiredoptix avatar
xpandora88x avatar
JJ avatar
Tammie avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
KeepHoldingOn... avatar
Korn_4_life avatar
Anomaly avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!