1. 4 U !!!! avatar

    On Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 1:46 PM, 4 U !!!! said:

    This blows me away its so cool, you my friend could write the korn bible, hahahah

  2. Korncrazy-Luke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 3:00 AM, Korncrazy-Luke said:

    Lmao

  3. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:06 PM, cdu said:

    lol

  4. KoRnSpawn-919 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 6:48 PM, KoRnSpawn-919 said:

    Hell yea :D

  5. KORNKIDNH avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 7:31 AM, KORNKIDNH said:

    Right on, A KORN bible is what everyone needs. Outstanding idea.

  6. Tamar avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 8:21 PM, Tamar said:

    quite amusing. I'm a practicing religious person and I know this stuff from the original Hebrew. I'm laughing but when I think of how earth shattering that original event was and what it was like for me the first time I heard "Daddy", I can kind of see it :-) That was very funny. Thanks.

  7. KornAddicted7 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 7, 2012 at 6:47 AM, KornAddicted7 said:

    Nice

  8. Illidan Kyael avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 5:54 PM, Illidan Kyael said:

    im jealous of your writing . does that make me a devil. or does it make me bad.

  9. Hwood03 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 9:23 AM, Hwood03 said:

    thats awesome ... great writing keep it up!

  10. Kobrikorn avatar

    On Fri, Sep 23, 2011 at 1:02 PM, Kobrikorn said:

    Really amazing !!!

Newsletter Signup