JD and The Game

Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:01 AM By: Shawshank

I read on the band fav's that one of Jds favorite books is The Game by Neil Strauss. I thought that was interesting since it is one of my favorites too. Has anybody else on here read it?

  1. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Fri, Sep 9, 2011 at 7:00 AM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Haven't read the game but I've read all of the Dune chronicles- 1 of his fav movies. Now those books are BADASS

  2. Suzy avatar

    On Wed, Aug 31, 2011 at 8:22 AM, Suzy said:

    Is That His Favorite Book Green Eggs And Ham BamBam XD

  3. Tammie avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 3:25 PM, Tammie said:

    No I haven't read it, but I have read one of his other favorites One Second After. I recommend it.

  4. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:26 AM, BamBam said:

    I read one of his favs was Green Eggs and Ham. Simply amazing. My hero. hahahaha.....

Post a comment

Shawshank’s Blogs

  1. If you had to get shot

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:19 PM 10 comments
  2. Kill A Band

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:15 PM 16 comments
  3. Shawshank's Rules for...

    Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 2:00 AM 6 comments
  4. Suicide

    Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 5:01 PM 21 comments
  5. Torture

    Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 4:51 PM 15 comments
  6. 4 Year Anniversery

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 11:28 PM 3 comments
  7. Halloween

    Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 3:09 AM 8 comments
  8. If you have ever...

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 4:34 PM 4 comments
  9. I Just Ate Chicken!

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 12:28 AM 9 comments
  10. A video I made

    Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 6:32 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup