I Just Ate Chicken!

Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 12:28 AM By: Shawshank

None of you can stop me now!!!!

  1. Kinon avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 5:27 PM, Kinon said:

    there was a chicken in my backyard once. and i don't live near farms. it was phasing through the fences. 0_- *crazy man face* but it still wasn't as creepy as the time my neighbor had a full out boar in his backyard (yes, a full pig, not a half a pig; and No, I'm not referencing his wife). haha, I poked it with a stick and almost got gored. children just don't understand how serious it is when you're about to lose your legs.

  2. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:26 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    lmfao....

  3. Sammie avatar

    On Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 11:17 AM, Sammie said:

    my neighbours have pet chickens and they are cute, still I love eating chicken

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 4:20 PM, Figure09 said:

    imma vegetarian, sike i love fried chicken

  5. Korncrazy-Luke avatar

    On Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 3:03 AM, Korncrazy-Luke said:

    Yum,I lovvvve chicken

  6. cdu avatar

    On Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 9:06 PM, cdu said:

    Chicken is delicious.

  7. piemaster117 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 6:12 PM, piemaster117 said:

    omg I LOV CHICKEN XD

  8. KnifeMaster avatar

    On Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 7:32 AM, KnifeMaster said:

    Oh shoot. Im not sure why this made me laugh so much. Its the simple humor that gets me.

Post a comment

Shawshank’s Blogs

  1. If you had to get shot

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:19 PM 9 comments
  2. Kill A Band

    Thu, Feb 23, 2012 at 7:15 PM 15 comments
  3. Shawshank's Rules for...

    Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 2:00 AM 5 comments
  4. Suicide

    Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 5:01 PM 20 comments
  5. Torture

    Sun, Nov 13, 2011 at 4:51 PM 15 comments
  6. 4 Year Anniversery

    Sat, Oct 29, 2011 at 11:28 PM 2 comments
  7. Halloween

    Thu, Oct 27, 2011 at 3:09 AM 7 comments
  8. If you have ever...

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 4:34 PM 3 comments
  9. I Just Ate Chicken!

    Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 12:28 AM 8 comments
  10. A video I made

    Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 6:32 AM 2 comments

Get the latest from Korn!