About

The kind of girl who's had to go through so much but can still put a smile on her face and look for the better.

Recent Blogs

  1. See the pain yet?

    Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 5:19 PM 1 comment
  2. Problem Child

    Sun, Dec 11, 2011 at 10:50 AM 1 comment
  3. Hello, So long

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  4. Human Life.

    Tue, Oct 11, 2011 at 5:58 PM 1 comment
  5. Mind?

    Wed, Sep 28, 2011 at 4:19 PM 0 comments
  6. Cheating.. Really?

    Sat, Sep 10, 2011 at 5:24 PM 3 comments
  7. Parents really?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Marijuana.

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 3:43 PM 4 comments
  9. People Change.

    Wed, Aug 24, 2011 at 6:19 PM 0 comments
  10. Father's Really?

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 10:02 PM 1 comment
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Steffny

Last login: 24 months ago
Steffny avatar

Steffny is a female Photographer from Shepherdstown, WV . She has been member of this site for 3 years.

So far Steffny has earned 415pts and has 1205 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
pfloydmaster avatar
MaRkuZ avatar
~ HeMi ~ avatar
Joseph  avatar
kornyjake avatar
AleksandaR avatar
AustinTX23 avatar
Kayne Logan avatar
ArturoCMora avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Get the latest from Korn!