About





Recent Blogs

  1. Got my "The Paradigm...

    Sun, Oct 6, 2013 at 6:35 AM 6 comments
  2. Vote for Korn on MTV.ru

    Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 10:45 AM 4 comments
  3. Ray plays Sabian cymbals

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 5:57 AM 0 comments
  4. Shoots & Ladders...

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 6:45 AM 1 comment
  5. Meet & Greet Video

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 10:51 AM 10 comments
  6. My Korn Covers on...

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 11:24 AM 0 comments
  7. My KoRn Covers feat...

    Fri, Apr 13, 2012 at 11:18 AM 4 comments
  8. Check out my cover of...

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 12:29 PM 0 comments
  9. The Path Of Totality

    Sat, Dec 10, 2011 at 10:00 AM 3 comments
  10. Vote for KoRn!

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 1:01 PM 1 comment
  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 9:45 AM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    loooove the 'Pop A Pill' cover!

  2. kfan78 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 22, 2012 at 4:07 PM, kfan78 said:

    How many people sang along to this cover? lol I did : )

    Great work!

  3. Luvablewian avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 7:09 PM, Luvablewian said:

    Love the cover for "pop a pill"!

  4. Twist avatar

    On Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 7:03 PM, Twist said:

    Thank you! I was trying to do a little tribute inspired by him, guess it worked! Hehe. :-)

Post a comment

iDread

Last login: 4 days ago
iDread avatar

iDread is a male Musician from Wiesbaden, Germany . He has been member of this site for 4 years.

So far iDread has earned 6,812pts and has 4629 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
skins avatar
HereIm avatar
Sensitive avatar
Sunset_Tahoe avatar
ANG avatar
Joseph  avatar
Mrs Somebody avatar
WR avatar

Sign-ups

Recent Forum Activity

Get the latest from Korn!