Taproot

Mon, May 28, 2012 at 10:32 PM By: johnsocs

Has anyone here ever seen Taproot live? I will be going to see them and HURT June 17th. Do they put on a good show, how do they sound in relation to their studio work? Just kinda wondering what to expect is all.

  1. Sensitive avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 2:09 PM, Sensitive said:

    I fuckin' love this band man

  2. Sensitive avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 2:08 PM, Sensitive said:

    vedermeli=see

  3. Sensitive avatar

    On Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 2:08 PM, Sensitive said:

    maybe dude!! I hope to be able to vedermeli at least once in a lifetime ;)

  4. sH3LLz avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 4:41 PM, sH3LLz said:

    i've seen them a couple times with my obsessed taproot friend kyle, who is on this site too anyways to be honest i don't even remember lol. i'm no help, i'm sorry, i'm sure u wont be let down though.

  5. Big Shark avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 12:35 PM, Big Shark said:

    I haven't but I'm jealous! That sounds like a GREAT show, two very good bands! I can't expect Taproot to be bad, by now you could almost consider them veterans, as for Hurt I haven't heard anything bad about them. Have a good one :P!

Post a comment

johnsocs’s Blogs

  1. Rocklahoma

    Tue, May 28, 2013 at 11:30 PM 1 comment
  2. Trapt Concert

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 2:18 AM 2 comments
  3. Concert Scene again

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  4. Taproot

    Mon, May 28, 2012 at 10:32 PM 5 comments
  5. 10 Years

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:30 AM 6 comments
  6. Irritated

    Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:08 AM 6 comments
  7. Gaming Session Wins?

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 11:09 AM 9 comments
  8. Lubbock Show 4/20

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 5:28 PM 6 comments
  9. KORN in Lubbock,TX

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 9:53 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup