Can't wait for Easter break :D

Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 6:37 AM By: Cushlin

Well it's nearly Easter break here :D Actually can't wait, really need a break from school and im also getting my nose pierced :D Omg I can't wait!! What's happening with everyone else??? And does anyone know how to put a picture up on here??? <3 <3

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cushlin’s Blogs

  1. Hey i aint posted in...

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 3:52 AM 2 comments
  2. Well there are some...

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 4:15 PM 5 comments
  3. Hey Everyone :D

    Sun, Mar 24, 2013 at 5:53 AM 3 comments
  4. Omg....

    Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:50 PM 4 comments
  5. Is anybody the same????

    Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 1:47 PM 6 comments
  6. Really really really...

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:40 AM 4 comments
  7. Can't wait for Easter...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 6:37 AM 0 comments
  8. What's yours????

    Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 12:09 PM 6 comments
  9. Summer......<3

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:29 AM 3 comments
  10. Everyone :)

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:58 AM 7 comments

Get the latest from Korn!