No KoRnfans among the friends - is a disaster...

Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:26 AM By: StrangeSub

Quite hard is to explain to "nonfans" what is so special about the music that i'm listening to.... Also it's hard to share your emotions about the news I get from here of FB or where ever, because everybody just gets annoyed but not excited... No understanding causes some BAD mood :(

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 2:45 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    yeah i can relate, lol... all my friends are rednecks! XD

  2. StrangeSub avatar

    On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 8:59 AM, StrangeSub said:

    Ohh, I wish we could! :)

  3. avangardeify avatar

    On Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 8:17 AM, avangardeify said:

    same for me, my friends don't like metal at all. :( we should start an annual korn-fan-get together somewhere and party all day and all night. lol

Post a comment

StrangeSub’s Blogs

  1. Show cancelling in...

    Sat, May 10, 2014 at 3:15 PM 4 comments
  2. Happy Halloween y'all!

    Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 5:29 AM 3 comments
  3. No KoRnfans among the...

    Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:26 AM 3 comments
  4. Well.... one more JD...

    Mon, Oct 1, 2012 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  5. Guess, lot of people...

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 1:35 PM 3 comments
  6. HEY! What's up, big...

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 2:51 AM 3 comments
  7. Cmon follow&twitt for JD!

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 4:11 AM 0 comments
  8. KORNspiration!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 10:00 AM 4 comments
  9. Just sharing my new...

    Tue, Sep 18, 2012 at 1:07 PM 0 comments
  10. Some Kornthoughts :D

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 2:16 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup