when oh when????

Thu, May 31, 2012 at 6:29 PM By: chefo93

i wonder when KoRn comes out to Australia, I hope they come out soon, coz i really wanna see them, and hopefully they come to melbourne if they end up coming to aus :))))

  1. JtR avatar

    On Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 10:46 AM, JtR said:

    After they visited Germany again I wouldn't bother if they went to Australia ^^

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, May 31, 2012 at 8:51 PM, Figure09 said:

    ^^) im not a austrailian but id rlly like korn to come to nj more often

Post a comment

chefo93’s Blogs

  1. when oh when????

    Thu, May 31, 2012 at 6:29 PM 2 comments
  2. Are you ready to live?...

    Fri, May 4, 2012 at 11:15 PM 1 comment
  3. please..

    Sun, Apr 15, 2012 at 5:45 PM 1 comment
  4. Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 3:09 AM 3 comments
  5. gonna spend the night...

    Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 3:02 AM 0 comments
  6. woahhh holidays already!

    Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 7:04 PM 1 comment
  7. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JD!!!:)

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 3:47 PM 0 comments
  8. now has created a new...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 7:32 PM 0 comments
  9. merry christmas...

    Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 10:39 PM 1 comment
  10. Way Too Far ...

    Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 8:15 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup