1. Katte Linkingirl avatar

    On Wed, Jan 15, 2014 at 4:36 AM, Katte Linkingirl said:

    just love it!!.. *-*

  2. kornattack_hjs avatar

    On Sat, Nov 2, 2013 at 9:11 PM, kornattack_hjs said:

    Badass!

  3. preyforbeg4484 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 2:16 PM, preyforbeg4484 said:

    That's a good one

  4. SeEd avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 7:16 PM, SeEd said:

    wow that's really cool man, I think i'll do one in a few to, but I designed it, I'll post it when this gonna happen

  5. Aida avatar

    On Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:04 AM, Aida said:

    Wow that's cool dude

  6. diZAKster avatar

    On Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 2:49 AM, diZAKster said:

    looks great

  7. natthefreak77 avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 5:20 AM, natthefreak77 said:

    Fantastic tattoo! I love 'Issues'. Definitely one of KoRn's best albums. :-)

  8. Juline avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 10:47 AM, Juline said:

    Wow! That was really well done!!!!

  9. LilMizMetal avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 4:16 PM, LilMizMetal said:

    This is pretty damn sweet!!!

  10. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 12:01 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    Awsome!! i've always wanted to get a korn tatoo on my 'lower back' but, i'm kinda scared.

Get the latest from Korn!