Pencil sketch of JD

Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 1:02 PM By: Sussi

I was afraid I would have lost the touch after 20 something years but after a few days of pencil drawing practise I can feel it coming back to me. And I´m enjoying it. Why did I ever give up drawing?

Jonathan Davis

It´s a bit dark and blurry and not nearly perfect. But I actually think it´s ok and if I continue to draw with a pencil I will keep improving. It makes me very happy!

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 10:46 PM, Sussi said:

    Thank you guys! :-D

  2. Bruja Escarlata avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 9:51 PM, Bruja Escarlata said:

    cooooooooooool :D

  3. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 5:12 PM, Tammie said:

    WOW Sussi! This is awesome work!

  4. Bianca H. avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 3:08 PM, Bianca H. said:

    Luv it!!! :D

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup