The Path Of Totality on Spotify

Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 1:54 PM By: Sussi

Well, I´m still waiting for the VIP pack to get here. Bravado USA sent it on december 3:rd, I do hope it gets here before christmas. I want to watch the Encounter dvd! And I want to have that autographed litho!

In the meantime I can listen to the extended album on spotify! That´s great!

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 11:36 PM, Sussi said:

    I´m hoping each day it will be in my mailbox. But so far I have been disappointed each day when I get home from work and it´s not there.

  2. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2011 at 9:27 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    im waiting on mine as well

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup