I made a digital painting

Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 12:49 PM By: Sussi

I finally got an idea and some inspiration and made a digital painting of Steve Aoki.

Steve Aoki

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 12:58 AM, Sussi said:

    Thank you very much!

  2. iDread avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 11:27 AM, iDread said:

    good work

  3. Kornered avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 6:24 AM, Kornered said:

    Great job Sussi!

    Your work keeps getting better and better!

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:39 AM, Sussi said:

    Thank you :-)

  5. kornhivgurl avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 8:12 PM, kornhivgurl said:

    nice work

  6. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 4:02 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    That looks predy AWESOME

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  2. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  3. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  4. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  5. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  6. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  7. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  8. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments
  9. Why is it so hard to...

    Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:08 PM 6 comments
  10. JDevil and the buddha...

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 10:44 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!