Kids can be soo funny!

Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 11:52 PM By: Sussi

I spent the weekend with my sister and her family. When I arrived at their house it was -18 deg C! God damn! I hate the cold.

Anyway, it was soo good to spend the weekend with my niece and my nephew. My nephew is 3 years old and he talks a LOT right now. He says the funniest things, like grown up things. He burped when we where having dinner and turns to me and says, "excuse me Sussi"! LOL!

And when I was getting dressed the next morning, he came into the room, saw my Jonathan Davis tattoo, touched it and said "what a nice guy". Did I mention he is 3 years old? Hahaha, he is the cutest and I love him to bits!

  1. cdu avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 6:19 PM, cdu said:

    lol

  2. Sussi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 9:37 AM, Sussi said:

    Oh yes, he is very sweet :-)

  3. Kornered avatar

    On Mon, Feb 6, 2012 at 5:15 AM, Kornered said:

    Awww... sounds like a sweetie. They're so fun when they're that age!

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup