One more drawing

Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 1:31 PM By: Sussi

Update: It was so much fun I had to finish the drawing!

Pencil drawing of Jonathan Davis

---------------------------
I am enjoying myself! I started on a pencil drawing of JD. Remember this is a work in progress. It´s as far as Í´m getting tonight. I´m gonna continue tomorrow.

JD-WIP

What do you think so far?

  1. Sussi avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 2:26 PM, Sussi said:

    Thank you Hanabi :-)

  2. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Wed, Feb 15, 2012 at 12:44 PM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Again better than mine :)

  3. Sussi avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 11:41 PM, Sussi said:

    Thank you :-)

    Yes, it was done from a photo and here´s the link:

    http://community.hottopic.com/ht_music/news/hot-topic-world-premiere-song-korns-sanctuary

  4. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 8:56 PM, cdu said:

    It is good, was it done from a photo?

  5. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 8:55 PM, cdu said:

    It is good, was it done from a photo?

Post a comment

Sussi’s Blogs

  1. Video of watercolor...

    Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 8:13 AM 7 comments
  2. Long time no see

    Mon, Jun 2, 2014 at 1:11 AM 5 comments
  3. Watercolor portrait of...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 1:01 PM 8 comments
  4. Mixed media portrait...

    Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 11:12 AM 5 comments
  5. I hade the best...

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 9:27 AM 5 comments
  6. Metaltown here I come!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  7. My Metaltown t-shirt!

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 4:31 AM 5 comments
  8. Commercial for Waking...

    Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 5:01 PM 3 comments
  9. Vector portrait made...

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 9:22 AM 16 comments
  10. New, upgraded t-shirt

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 10:16 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup