Check it out!

Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 8:07 PM By: Tammie
  1. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, Jan 27, 2012 at 5:40 PM, Tammie said:

    They have some cool merch! I bought t-shirts and glow in the dark bracelets!

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 8:08 PM, Tammie said:

    Oh and don't give a shit about the 10 points thing for blogs! I posted this to spread the word! BTW...didn't get 10 points for this.

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  2. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  3. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  4. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  5. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  6. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  7. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  8. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  9. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd like to watch Korn...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 12:59 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Korn!