KORN live streams

Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 7:31 PM By: Tammie

I wish we could get some livestream shows on here, like we used to! It's fun watching Korn live from my own living room! Nothing beats being there in person, but when you can't be there, it's nice to enjoy the show from the comfort of your own home.

  1. tportnoy avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 3:08 PM, tportnoy said:

    I'd love it...

  2. cdu avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 3:02 PM, cdu said:

    Great idea

  3. Josie avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 6:25 AM, Josie said:

    This would be AWESOME!

  4. Sussi avatar

    On Mon, Feb 27, 2012 at 9:49 PM, Sussi said:

    Yeah! That would be great! Come on Seb, you can do it!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 5 comments
  2. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  3. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  4. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  5. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  6. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  7. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  8. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  9. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  10. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup