I laugh at you all.................

Thu, May 3, 2012 at 10:11 PM By: Tammie

I throw my head back in laughter!



http://soundcloud.com/cenob1te/onslaught
check them out. How exhilerating is this music?

  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Sat, May 5, 2012 at 5:56 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    No, no, you laugh with me not at me! :OD

    The music is pretty eshilerating! :OD

  2. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 3:23 PM, Tammie said:

    Hey PFloyd! Been awhile! I love this stuff it's awesome!!!

  3. pfloydmaster avatar

    On Fri, May 4, 2012 at 2:19 PM, pfloydmaster said:

    Pretty awesome! Go ahead and laugh at me...I'm use to being laughed at. BWAHAHAHA

  4. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 10:14 PM, Tammie said:

    I should learn to spell correctly

  5. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 10:13 PM, Tammie said:

    pretty eshilerating to me ha!!!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 4 comments
  2. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  3. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  4. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  5. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  6. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  7. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  8. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  9. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  10. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup