Alone in a world full of people

Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM By: Tammie

So it's one of those days. I'm putting all of my Korn cd's on and gonna let them repeat all day. When all else fails, they're always there
Have a great day everyone!

  1. MikeyD avatar

    On Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 9:08 PM, MikeyD said:

    Hey Tammie,
    I know this blog was a while ago, but I'm just getting started on this thing.
    Your blog really touched me, because I have had a lot of those KoRn days in the past year. It is truly amazing how listening to them can pick one up from the negative stuff in life.
    You brought a smile to me today and for that I thank you.

  2. KR33PEE avatar

    On Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 2:17 PM, KR33PEE said:

    Alone isn't so bad, it's just that people should live and let live.

  3. Tammie avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 2:03 PM, Tammie said:

    We will have to meet sometime FOR SURE!!

  4. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 10:54 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    That is so true! When all fails, koRn is always there!

    You do know, you are not alone in the world, I live miles from you, and would be thrilled to meet you, driving down for the weekend. My ex inlaws live in the Springs-just a though, then we both could listen to koRn all day long-I think you-us-would be fun. Just saying....

  5. Aurelia avatar

    On Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 1:26 AM, Aurelia said:

    I did and today I´m feeling much better than yesterday ;) Good that my bf is always there for me.

  6. Tammie avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 3:39 PM, Tammie said:

    Blast the Korn sista! Turn it up! Turn it up!!

  7. Aurelia avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 10:29 AM, Aurelia said:

    I got one of those days too today. Idk why but today everyone´s making me freak out.......

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 5 comments
  2. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  3. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  4. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  5. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  6. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  7. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  8. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  9. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  10. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup