Got a new toy

Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM By: Tammie

My laptop took a shit so I bought a galaxy tablet. Unfortunately the chat doesnt show up on this. So probably a good thing. They need to make another Korn.com app. For me......pwease? LOL!

  1. Tammie avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 6:44 PM, Tammie said:

    I can see but cant post. Lol!

  2. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 1:19 PM, korn warlord said:

    yes a app would be cool

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 5 comments
  2. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  3. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  4. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  5. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  6. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  7. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  8. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  9. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments
  10. Some peeps

    Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 7:29 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup