My boys are coming to a city I live in!!!

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM By: Tammie

KoRn is playing the Colorado State Fair in Pueblo, Colorado August 29th. I am in shock!!! I've always joked around for them to come to my home town in California or near it and then when I moved here, I joked about them playing here. I am seriously in shock!!! You couldn't knock this smile off of my face!!! WERD!!!! WOOT!!!!!

  1. joshuaaah avatar

    On Sun, Aug 10, 2014 at 10:38 AM, joshuaaah said:

    Ready for Korn , again!

  2. Twisted Transistor avatar

    On Sun, Jul 27, 2014 at 3:45 AM, Twisted Transistor said:

    Woot! Woot! I am going!

  3. KandyKorn24 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 20, 2014 at 10:54 PM, KandyKorn24 said:

    I am real happy for you! Sometimes things do go right for a change huh? Wishing you ALL the best. Have one hell of a great time! I know you will!LOL

  4. KR33PEE avatar

    On Sat, Jul 19, 2014 at 3:57 PM, KR33PEE said:

    Yuppers, you just gotta go Tam.

  5. Josie avatar

    On Sat, Jul 19, 2014 at 4:13 AM, Josie said:

    Very cool Tammie! Glad you won't have to travel to go see them!

Post a comment

Tammie’s Blogs

  1. My boys rocked Pueblo...

    Sat, Aug 30, 2014 at 11:10 AM 2 comments
  2. My boys are coming to...

    Fri, Jul 18, 2014 at 2:40 PM 5 comments
  3. ERRRRRMMM.....

    Thu, Mar 6, 2014 at 6:57 AM 4 comments
  4. Dicks

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 9:20 PM 8 comments
  5. Got a new toy

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:51 PM 2 comments
  6. Does anybody know if...

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 6:13 PM 5 comments
  7. Alone in a world full...

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 5:35 AM 7 comments
  8. Homemade Korn bus

    Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 6:26 PM 4 comments
  9. Anyways......

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:10 PM 7 comments
  10. No one chats anymore?...

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:21 PM 7 comments

Newsletter Signup