Play for me!

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:38 PM By: Bene Gesserit

I seriously need a Korn concert like right now!!! "Are you readyyyyy?!?!?"

I'm craving a Korn concert!!!!! Aaahhhh

  1. MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 4:56 PM, MindFreakOnALeashBlakelyRachelle said:

    same here, same here. i still need to experience my first one! looking forward to when they come to missouri!

  2. ProdigyChildOfKoRn avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:36 PM, ProdigyChildOfKoRn said:

    I feel it everyday. I wanna scream under the stage, throw the hands up to the air, jump, headband and more (shortly - concert's madness) But... in June my torment is ending. This is small light in dark tunnel :D

  3. eva avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 6:31 PM, eva said:

    I FEEL THIS SAME EXACT PAIN

  4. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:58 PM, Figure09 said:

    i wanna see them live too!

Post a comment

Bene Gesserit’s Blogs

  1. Play for me!

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 1:38 PM 4 comments
  2. J Devil at Lizard...

    Sat, Aug 11, 2012 at 1:09 PM 3 comments
  3. Jdevil show July 13

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 4:45 PM 3 comments
  4. Beautiful embrace

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 5:25 PM 4 comments
  5. Ya'll remember Indiana...

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 5:11 PM 0 comments
  6. Scream

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 1:33 PM 2 comments
  7. I would love to see...

    Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 5:06 PM 3 comments
  8. Wanna see something...

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 8:06 AM 3 comments
  9. Poor Whitney - she dead!

    Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 10:55 PM 2 comments
  10. Thanks TRL

    Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 7:00 PM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup