About

I have been a die hard Korn fan since I was in the 7th grade. The music has helped me through tough times and inspired me to work towards and achieve goals that matter most for my life. We all have our personal reasons for loving Korn and this is mine!
Dreamers r full of words but ACTIONS are what really change lives.

I FUCKIN LOVE KORN, BITCHES!!!
mee-1



Recent Blogs

  1. You've arrived on a...

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 11:30 PM 0 comments
  2. Fieldy!

    Wed, Nov 2, 2011 at 10:55 AM 1 comment
  3. Halloween was AWESOME

    Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 11:59 AM 3 comments
  4. That J Devil!

    Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 10:52 AM 9 comments
  5. Which is more deadly?

    Fri, Aug 5, 2011 at 8:21 PM 2 comments
  6. Men like 2 cuddle? wha?

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 12:08 PM 5 comments
  7. Life- Mother Teresa

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 12:02 PM 0 comments
  8. glass cuts suck. hard.

    Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 7:13 PM 7 comments
  9. I thought Blogs meant...

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 12:07 PM 1 comment
  10. My First Concert

    Mon, Jun 27, 2011 at 10:18 PM 7 comments
  1. Wind Dancer avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 4:53 AM, Wind Dancer said:

    Hey There!

    Just want to express to you thank you for your kindness/understanding towards me.

    You had stated," Don't forget to fly back from time to time now :)" I will not forget!

    Love Callie

  2. Bene Gesserit avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 3:17 PM, Bene Gesserit said:

    Yea pic idea sounds good. Msg me with more details and thanks alot for the compliment! That made my day :)

  3. wiccanlord avatar

    On Thu, May 10, 2012 at 7:28 AM, wiccanlord said:

    thanks for the reply what do yop think of the pic idea,and is the picture on your profilr page of you,with dark hair if soo, wooooooooooooooooooo,you are very nice

  4. Liuba avatar

    On Wed, May 9, 2012 at 12:19 PM, Liuba said:

    Hellooo!!

  5. Alberte avatar

    On Sat, Feb 18, 2012 at 12:21 PM, Alberte said:

    Hey! Thank you very much for the comments on my post "What I do", it's very appreciated. I'm glad you like it :)

  6. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 10:07 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    :) keep rocking \m/

  7. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 10:20 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks for the add Bene. :)

  8. Dr_k0rnix avatar

    On Fri, Sep 16, 2011 at 12:08 AM, Dr_k0rnix said:

    hahaha cheers

  9. mlukec avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 3:30 PM, mlukec said:

    Thanks, friendly! We'll all one day skip to dub-stepped Korn, Yay!

  10. mlukec avatar

    On Sat, Aug 20, 2011 at 3:17 PM, mlukec said:

    your signature picture is cool. Love the little glowing heart

Post a comment

Bene Gesserit

Last login: 6 days ago
Bene Gesserit avatar

Bene Gesserit is a female Critical Care Nurse from Neptune . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Bene Gesserit has earned 1,852pts and has 10952 views!

Friends

Josie avatar
JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
MH avatar
SinjinCam avatar
deathnote666 avatar
barreto da silva avatar
MissDemise avatar
pguerra avatar
4U avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup