Thank You

Fri, Mar 29, 2013 at 6:50 AM By: Elf3

There's no one left. My heart feels beaten and bruised. I did all I could. I guess I was invisible those long 6 months of us knowing each other and being 'best friends'. I was there for you the whole time. You acted as if you needed me. I came running, basically stating that I'd be your slave. You talked and moved like you cared about me. I didn't see any fault in you and your broken self hurt me. I wanted to be there for you for as long as I was alive, even after that. I told you this. Then you repay me by acting as if I'm a dog or bug in your way? Maybe I shouldn't have told you anything about my feelings for you, because maybe you wouldn't have taken advantage of me and what I can offer to those I love and care about. You make something so beautiful and rare turn into some sort of sick game. I don't understand why anyone would do that to someone else. Especially when that person has done nothing to deserve such. You added so much more pain, confusion, and drama to my life that you said you wouldn't add. You said, "Oh, I hate drama." That's the biggest load of bullshit I think I've ever heard. I can't stand you, but I know that if you were to come back and ask me to help you, I might sink down into a hole and give you everything I've got, all over again.

  1. Elf3 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 2:59 PM, Elf3 said:

    :) Thank you.

  2. WR avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 2:47 AM, WR said:

    I like your blogs

Post a comment

Elf3’s Blogs

  1. Dimension

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 4:35 PM 2 comments
  2. What To Do...What To Do

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 3:16 PM 0 comments
  3. There Is No You, There...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 4:25 PM 3 comments
  4. Why Don't You Get The...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:21 PM 4 comments
  5. Godless Amerika

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:03 AM 4 comments
  6. Never More, Never More

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 7:11 AM 3 comments
  7. Rotted Cancer

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:11 PM 1 comment
  8. Unbalanced Chemicals

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM 4 comments
  9. I Am Still Right Here

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd Rather Die

    Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 3:54 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Korn!