Never More, Never More

Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 7:11 AM By: Elf3

The knife twists and scrapes inside of my stomach with each thought of you. But you would have to know how many thoughts I have of you each day in order to be able to recognize my pain. Let's see....I think about you each and every second of my existence. Every breath I take, you had a part in creating. I wish I could kill my mind. I swear to god...this is by far the worst pain I have ever felt. I wish I could leave this behind and find happiness and wholeness somewhere. God..if there is a God, please get me out of here

  1. korn warlord avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 11:49 AM, korn warlord said:

    i dont know what thats like but i would just lesson to some music

  2. Silent Metal avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 4:45 AM, Silent Metal said:

    That sounds....agonising? You have a very visceral and raw way of conveying your thoughts, Elf.

  3. jayjay avatar

    On Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 11:41 AM, jayjay said:

    My dear girl, Go to your computer & put in KORN live at the GRASPOP live 2013 in HD & enjoy your self.=)

Post a comment

Elf3’s Blogs

  1. Dimension

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 4:35 PM 3 comments
  2. What To Do...What To Do

    Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 3:16 PM 0 comments
  3. There Is No You, There...

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 4:25 PM 3 comments
  4. Why Don't You Get The...

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:21 PM 4 comments
  5. Godless Amerika

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 9:03 AM 4 comments
  6. Never More, Never More

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 7:11 AM 3 comments
  7. Rotted Cancer

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 1:11 PM 1 comment
  8. Unbalanced Chemicals

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 3:30 PM 5 comments
  9. I Am Still Right Here

    Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 2:28 PM 4 comments
  10. I'd Rather Die

    Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 3:54 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup