JD's Belated Birthday Gift!!

Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 11:31 PM By: TwistedTsinga

Photobucket

This Is So Late, This Is Epic Fail Late. I Am Ashamed At The Lateness Of This. but I Got It Done, Eventually I Suppose.

Anyway, This Is A Blated Gift For JD For His 41st Birthday!

I Had No Idea What To Draw Him, So I Drew The Easiest Thing I Could Think Of....A Chibi Version Of Himself :)

If You Can't Read My Writing (cause my writing isn't neat at all) I'll Decode It For You:

HAPPY 41ST JONATHAN,
To Say 'Thank You' A Million Times Over Would Not Sum Up How Much You've Done For Me.
I love You So Much And The Reason I'm Still Alive Is Because Of You And KoRn.
I Am Forever In Debt To You. I love You Jonathan, And I Always Will.
Forever My Heart, With All My Love
~Tsinga

There's My Little Message To JD. But If You've Already Read The Essay That Was My Last Blog You'd Know How Much I Am Thankful. I Almost Cried Wrting It :)


So Anyway, Again JD If You See This: I LOVE YOU! And Nothing Will Ever Change That. Thank You For Saving My Life. Love, Tsinga

See You On The Other Side
~Tsinga

  1. Fieldy'sFan avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 7:20 AM, Fieldy'sFan said:

    thats a kool pic of JD. u did good btw HAPPY Birthday JD sry its a late message

Post a comment

TwistedTsinga’s Blogs

  1. I Wanna Go Home...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 2:27 AM 3 comments
  2. Technically I'm Still...

    Thu, Mar 1, 2012 at 3:04 AM 1 comment
  3. Valentines Gift For...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 1:38 AM 2 comments
  4. No, i'm Not Dead :D

    Sat, Feb 4, 2012 at 9:40 PM 3 comments
  5. JD's Belated Birthday...

    Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 11:31 PM 1 comment
  6. HAPPY 41ST BIRTHDAY...

    Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 2:47 AM 0 comments
  7. HI Friends!!!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 2:14 AM 0 comments
  8. Happy New Year

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 3:33 AM 2 comments
  9. These Months Numbering...

    Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 4:46 AM 1 comment
  10. So Proud To Be A KoRn Fan

    Sun, Dec 18, 2011 at 2:58 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup