1. Krystina avatar

    On Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 10:03 AM, Krystina said:

    I could go for a few myself

  2. DjCreeper avatar

    On Sun, Aug 10, 2014 at 4:04 AM, DjCreeper said:

    YEP

  3. braystephanie25 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 30, 2014 at 6:17 AM, braystephanie25 said:

    would you be my friend? lmao

  4. KittenAngela avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 3:30 AM, KittenAngela said:

    I wouldn't mind a few more friends as well :)

  5. MikeyD avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 8:30 AM, MikeyD said:

    Yes, I need friends. I just hooked up my account and don't know how to request friends yet.

  6. Mickrules avatar

    On Sat, Oct 5, 2013 at 12:43 PM, Mickrules said:

    Don't we all need friends.

  7. TheHelmetInTheBush avatar

    On Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 1:11 PM, TheHelmetInTheBush said:

    I need a friend :D

  8. kornofreak avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 10:46 AM, kornofreak said:

    i need friends );

  9. eorbearfish avatar

    On Fri, Jul 5, 2013 at 12:56 PM, eorbearfish said:

    anybody want to be my friend?

  10. jjas850 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 3:53 AM, jjas850 said:

    I NEED FRIENDS!

Newsletter Signup