Free Points

Sat, May 26, 2012 at 9:48 AM By: A Freak on A leash

Hey everyone, comment as much as you in this blog so you can get the points you need!!! Make sure you send/accept my friend request.

  1. Shelley Bean avatar

    On Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 1:02 AM, Shelley Bean said:

    Thanks

  2. ashesashes_weallfalldown avatar

    On Wed, Nov 12, 2014 at 5:45 AM, ashesashes_weallfalldown said:

    huh?

  3. mart avatar

    On Wed, Sep 17, 2014 at 10:25 AM, mart said:

    Here we are

  4. Tazz DeVille avatar

    On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 3:12 PM, Tazz DeVille said:

    mail me Head

  5. Tazz DeVille avatar

    On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 3:12 PM, Tazz DeVille said:

    want stuff

  6. Tazz DeVille avatar

    On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 3:11 PM, Tazz DeVille said:

    Need Points

  7. Tazz DeVille avatar

    On Mon, Aug 25, 2014 at 3:11 PM, Tazz DeVille said:

    Fuck

  8. braystephanie25 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 30, 2014 at 6:16 AM, braystephanie25 said:

    bubba

  9. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:43 PM, Figure09 said:

    I'm out

  10. Figure09 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 26, 2014 at 8:43 PM, Figure09 said:

    Motherfucker

Post a comment

A Freak on A leash’s Blogs

  1. Way Too Far

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 9:12 AM 13 comments
  2. Dream Setlist?

    Sun, May 27, 2012 at 6:52 AM 20 comments
  3. Free Points

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 9:48 AM 39637 comments
  4. Favorite Korn Musician?

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:18 AM 25 comments
  5. Need Some Friends

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:52 AM 19 comments
  6. Favorite Tour/Concert?

    Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:34 AM 8 comments
  7. Korn Albums?

    Fri, May 25, 2012 at 6:55 PM 18 comments

Newsletter Signup