About

I am just a worthless liar.
I am just an imbecile.
I will only complicate you.
Trust in me and fall as well.
I will find a center in you.
I will chew it up and leave,
I will work to elevate you
just enough to bring you down.

Recent Blogs

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE...

    Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 7:49 PM 5 comments
  2. Those lil' details

    Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 8:51 PM 9 comments
  3. I f u can't log into...

    Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 9:59 PM 1 comment
  4. I let you go, and I...

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 8:58 PM 2 comments
  5. some of Rock am Ring

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:30 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do when u feel...

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:43 PM 10 comments
  7. Just another AMAZING...

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  1. Hugo Cesar Urenda Arias avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 7:59 PM, Hugo Cesar Urenda Arias said:

    tienes playstation ? silent hill ! :o saludos

  2. Vevo.Dvs avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 8:56 AM, Vevo.Dvs said:

    @crisKorn hay varios Argentos....en el chat por ahora somos dos nada mas xD. saludos.

  3. cRisKoRn18 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 10:14 AM, cRisKoRn18 said:

    que raro es encontrar a alguien de argentina en la pagina de korn! saludos!

  4. Vevo.Dvs avatar

    On Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 12:05 PM, Vevo.Dvs said:

    actually I've got no idea who r u headmunky...etc xD

  5. elder NeW kOrN avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 10:09 PM, elder NeW kOrN said:

    Hi .. thanks for the add

    ;)

  6. nightwing avatar

    On Mon, Jul 23, 2012 at 1:02 AM, nightwing said:

    hay bb

  7. headmunkyfieldyjohn avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 6:51 PM, headmunkyfieldyjohn said:

    Hey! :)
    Do you know me yet?^^

  8. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 7:36 AM, BamBam said:

    Hi VEVOOOOOO.... I miss you. :(

  9. mlukec avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 10:20 AM, mlukec said:

    Hi Vevo,

    I hope all is well with you. You are missed!

    Luke

  10. mlukec avatar

    On Fri, Nov 25, 2011 at 7:18 AM, mlukec said:

    Hi Vevo,

    I am saying "Hi."

    Luke

Post a comment

Vevo.Dvs

Last login: 10 months ago
Vevo.Dvs avatar

Vevo.Dvs is a woman from Argentina . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Vevo.Dvs has earned 1,528pts and has 7203 views!

Friends

Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
Kornistik avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
MaRkuZ avatar
ARM avatar
Mythykal avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
mateusz avatar
Faust avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup