About

I am just a worthless liar.
I am just an imbecile.
I will only complicate you.
Trust in me and fall as well.
I will find a center in you.
I will chew it up and leave,
I will work to elevate you
just enough to bring you down.

Recent Blogs

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE...

    Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 7:49 PM 5 comments
  2. Those lil' details

    Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 8:51 PM 9 comments
  3. I f u can't log into...

    Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 9:59 PM 1 comment
  4. I let you go, and I...

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 8:58 PM 2 comments
  5. some of Rock am Ring

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 8:30 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do when u feel...

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:43 PM 10 comments
  7. Just another AMAZING...

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  1. mlukec avatar

    On Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 1:20 PM, mlukec said:

    Hi Vevo,

    43 and Crazy? Ha, discovered! Not Botox, just 26 and, yes, Iam too ugly to be flirting with you.

    Luke

  2. blackened_19 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 2:36 PM, blackened_19 said:

    Ty Agien :) Feel The Warm Welcomeing

  3. toolband avatar

    On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 8:50 AM, toolband said:

    Baby!

Post a comment

Vevo.Dvs

Last login: 9 months ago
Vevo.Dvs avatar

Vevo.Dvs is a woman from Argentina . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Vevo.Dvs has earned 1,528pts and has 7013 views!

Friends

Mythykal avatar
marooch13 avatar
Kornistik avatar
Amaury Junior avatar
Aida avatar
Faust avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
mateusz avatar
Kournephat avatar
negativedrone avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Photos

Javascript needs to be enabled for this module.

Newsletter Signup