lol

Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 12:48 PM By: Sammie

Life is good when you and 2 friends go to the park in the middle of the night and start tripping out because you thought you saw Slenderman. Slenderman targets younge kids, not older teens. And plus, he's not even real. Night time can make you pretty sketched out, can't it.

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:25 AM, Figure09 said:

    weird, i jus saw shane dawsons video about slenderman,.....

Post a comment

Sammie’s Blogs

  1. dgfszfnshbf

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 7:44 PM 3 comments
  2. teehee

    Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 9:16 PM 2 comments
  3. I dont know what to...

    Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 8:05 PM 4 comments
  4. thoughts

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 7:29 PM 3 comments
  5. every morning

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 11:06 AM 7 comments
  6. argh

    Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:38 PM 4 comments
  7. lol

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 12:48 PM 1 comment
  8. just feel like...

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 3:28 PM 4 comments
  9. hermmmmmmmmm

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 9:25 PM 2 comments
  10. Random

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 6:33 PM 4 comments

Newsletter Signup