About

Kornhead 4Life

Recent Blogs

  1. ON TOUR WITH KORN

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 2:50 AM 1 comment
  2. My Artworks

    Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 2:49 AM 0 comments
  1. johnsocs avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 11:38 AM, johnsocs said:

    so what game did you and JD play?

  2. johnsocs avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:36 AM, johnsocs said:

    thanks for the add!

  3. creep avatar

    On Sun, Mar 11, 2012 at 2:34 PM, creep said:

    CREEP :D ja ne aber echt geile tättowierung :)

  4. DaniTheDark avatar

    On Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 9:12 AM, DaniTheDark said:

    heyho danke fürs adden :) bist du auch in oberhausen dabei?

  5. KoRnBaKo avatar

    On Mon, Mar 5, 2012 at 8:47 AM, KoRnBaKo said:

    Thanks for the add.

  6. BamBam avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 7:51 AM, BamBam said:

    Hey! Hi! See ya soon!

  7. KoRnChiK18 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 7, 2012 at 1:24 PM, KoRnChiK18 said:

    Love the tattoo!!! :D

  8. Sleazy Violet avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 11:50 AM, Sleazy Violet said:

    Coooool tattooo! :D

  9. ~ HeMi ~ avatar

    On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 6:05 AM, ~ HeMi ~ said:

    WiCkEd InK xx

  10. R3N3GD3 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:47 PM, R3N3GD3 said:

    thanks bro

Post a comment

kornhead85

Last login: 9 months ago
kornhead85 avatar

kornhead85 is a man from Frankfurt City . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far kornhead85 has earned 1,346pts and has 6491 views!

Friends

JD avatar
Sebastien avatar
Josie avatar
KoRnBaKo avatar
Mikee avatar
KORNOLIFICO avatar
Dr_k0rnix avatar
sH3LLz avatar
Leurdamort avatar
Slim Blues avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup