Korn songs?

Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM By: AleksandaR

What is your favorite songs from korn?

  1. CodyHUN avatar

    On Wed, Jul 25, 2012 at 1:16 AM, CodyHUN said:

    Lies, Ball Tounge, Need To, Clown
    Chi, Ass Itch, Good God, Wicked
    Dead Bodies Everywhere, Got The Life, Seed
    Beg For Me, 4U, Falling Away From Me, Somebody Someone
    Hating, Blame, Here To Stay, One More Time
    Right Now, Here It Comes Again, Break Some Off
    Liar, Politics, Souvenir, Hypocrites
    Ever Be, Evolution, Killing, I Will Protect You
    Oildale, Let The Guilt Go, Never Around
    Get Up, Burn The Obedient,Way Too Far,Kill Mercy Within

  2. Katie Levy avatar

    On Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 10:32 PM, Katie Levy said:

    Make Me Bad and Got The Life

  3. dead undone avatar

    On Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 7:45 AM, dead undone said:

    well i luv make me bad and now way too far.
    but screw all that, korn's every song is a classic. luv u korn...!!!

  4. w.g.p avatar

    On Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 2:14 AM, w.g.p said:

    i love all songs of korn

  5. blackrain avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 2:15 PM, blackrain said:

    i like ever one

  6. stif avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 9:36 AM, stif said:

    it'hard work :
    -B.B.K
    -break some off
    -here to stay
    -ball tongue
    - starting over
    -oildale
    -blind

  7. cRisKoRn18 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 1:16 PM, cRisKoRn18 said:

    I love every single one

  8. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:36 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    they are all awesome!!!!!!

  9. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:36 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    but who cares

  10. A Freak on A leash avatar

    On Sat, May 26, 2012 at 5:19 AM, A Freak on A leash said:

    Freak on a Leash is always a classic

Post a comment

AleksandaR’s Blogs

  1. The God of guitar...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 12:39 PM 4 comments
  2. A little bit of Dubstep?

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 4:29 PM 10 comments
  3. Korn concerts

    Sat, Jun 25, 2011 at 5:10 AM 30 comments
  4. Korn songs?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:53 AM 174 comments

Get the latest from Korn!