Pamela

Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM By: Killroy

my dreams.. my dreams are vary far away.
they live in a place not forgotten,
they rise and fall with your every breath,
they hide behind that sacred breast.

your love my dear, it is so sincere,
some times i can't believe a single lovely word you say,
these words that slip past those lovely lips,
the things you can say with those hips.. all to good for me, all to good to be.

they say the best things in life are what we have no control over and baby, i've got no control over you,
you live your own life, the rains are slack in my hands,
i'm along for the ride because i know there is nothing better in this life,
nothing can come pare to a night alone with you my dear.

as large as life and to big for my heart,
what is a boy to do?
not enough of me to take in all of you!!
all of me is full of you..

you have all of me, all i am is you..

  1. Killroy avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 8:47 PM, Killroy said:

    damn strait!! im vry proud to call her mine too :)

  2. Figure09 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 7:15 AM, Figure09 said:

    so, her name is pamela? ha! how cute! XD

Post a comment

Killroy’s Blogs

  1. hmm there is a new...

    Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 9:37 PM 1 comment
  2. Pamela

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 7:48 PM 2 comments
  3. good guys finish last

    Sat, May 11, 2013 at 9:44 PM 2 comments
  4. its been a while since...

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 10:58 PM 6 comments
  5. what i can't help but...

    Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 10:41 PM 4 comments
  6. things i see when i...

    Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 1:02 AM 2 comments
  7. the world works in...

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 8:05 AM 3 comments
  8. i was never supposed...

    Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 12:28 PM 1 comment
  9. some times i wish...

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 12:27 AM 1 comment
  10. this one is short but...

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 9:35 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup