This site truly is dead.

Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 2:57 PM By: ZackaryVS

They need to make an official micro blogging site for just KoRn and make it more professional and try to get more people. Also make it so it's easier to use and more secure.

  1. Figure09 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 4:22 PM, Figure09 said:

    thats what i was thinking, i barely log in anymore

  2. cdu avatar

    On Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 9:56 PM, cdu said:

    The community store was a good idea, but managed poorly.

Post a comment

ZackaryVS’s Blogs

  1. Help with a decision...

    Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:57 AM 3 comments
  2. Looking back...

    Wed, Oct 2, 2013 at 8:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Hey everyone! I'm back!

    Sun, Sep 29, 2013 at 12:34 AM 4 comments
  4. NEVER NEVER

    Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:09 PM 3 comments
  5. Hello!

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:30 PM 6 comments
  6. R.I.P. Chi

    Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  7. I haven't listened to...

    Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 1:15 AM 2 comments
  8. Hair

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 9:25 PM 7 comments
  9. I think this site is...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 1:35 PM 10 comments
  10. Youtube and Vlogging

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:08 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup