I am almost there!

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 7:13 PM By: pandemonium23

After a long four years, I am finally one belt away from becoming a Black Belt, even though I have eight months of constant training to get ready for the hardest test I have yet to experience. It will be a bittersweet moment once I am ready for the test because during the test I will be in constant pain , but I will also be so close to achieving my goal. Wish me luck!

  1. Faust avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 3:09 PM, Faust said:

    Is it still appropriate to say "break a leg" to a martial artist?

  2. KeepHoldingOn... avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 10:25 AM, KeepHoldingOn... said:

    Awesome!...U Got This!...Make Sure 2 Tell Urself That! ;^]

  3. frenchi avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 5:57 AM, frenchi said:

    Good luck! :D

  4. avangardeify avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 3:39 AM, avangardeify said:

    wow!! good luck, keep us updated!

  5. versep avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 10:23 PM, versep said:

    Good luck, baby!

  6. Figure09 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 8:02 PM, Figure09 said:

    kick some ass!

Post a comment

pandemonium23’s Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup