Inspiring!

Thu, May 2, 2013 at 9:21 PM By: pandemonium23

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltun92DfnPY
Please, anyone who is reading this WATCH THIS VIDEO, it is amazing. It is a little weird at first, but after it is over you will want to press the restart button!

  1. jayjay avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 9:38 AM, jayjay said:

    That was amazing, He must of spent hours putting that together.=)

Post a comment

pandemonium23’s Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments

Get the latest from Korn!