About

I love to draw, and immerse myself in music daily. Korn has been my friend since I was a wee child, the music itself has been imprinted in my brain, and every time I zone out, I always find myself taping out the rhythm, it is quite funny actually. Not only do I love Korn, but I also love the bands NIN, Slipknot, Tool, A Perfect Circle. Fear Factory and on and on... Books are my escape from reality, and so is writing poetry, and training for my Black Belt (one belt away!) I also love Faeries!

Recent Blogs

  1. New poem!!!!!!!

    Sat, Feb 15, 2014 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  2. Black Belt Test

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014 at 1:09 AM 9 comments
  3. It has been a long...

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:36 PM 3 comments
  4. NEW POEM!

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 3:49 PM 4 comments
  5. Time has come...

    Mon, Aug 5, 2013 at 5:04 PM 3 comments
  6. I never fixed it, but...

    Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 1:54 PM 6 comments
  7. Poetry from my Gran! :)

    Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 2:06 PM 2 comments
  8. Unknown name...

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 3:37 PM 7 comments
  9. Inspiration

    Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 3:02 PM 6 comments
  10. Fourth Of July poem...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 2:36 PM 5 comments
  1. frenchi avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:16 PM, frenchi said:

    Hey, I just wanna say that your poems are amazing! Keep it up! :D

Post a comment

pandemonium23

Last login: 5 months ago
pandemonium23 avatar

pandemonium23 is a woman from Arizona . She has been member of this site for 16 months.

So far pandemonium23 has earned 1,860pts and has 9475 views!

Friends

sH3LLz avatar
Mythykal avatar
Bene Gesserit avatar
Twisted Transistor avatar
Figure09 avatar
SAFLove avatar
KoRnNutz avatar
Faust avatar
korn warlord avatar
avangardeify avatar

Recent Forum Activity

Newsletter Signup